TuMlingS
Pernille Nielsen

Cheftræner

22410957
Al.berte2006@hotmail.com
Læs mere
U7 Piger & Drenge
Lars Hvidesten

Cheftræner

30777213
lars_hvidesten@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Charlotte Kaas

Træner

20913970
kaas88@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Kirstine Toft

Træner

20633067
Toftkirstine@gmail.com
Læs mere
René Ringsted Madsen

Træner

31237342
Reneringstedweise@gmail.com
Læs mere
Tine Klint

Træner

20108580
Tine.klint@levelk.dk
Læs mere
Alexander Kruse
Læs mere
Mads Sørensen
Læs mere
Victor Emil Henriksen
Læs mere
William Bentsen
Læs mere
Nina Vandet

Manager

28788888
Pedersennina@godmail.dk
Læs mere
U9 Piger
Kim Damsgaard

Cheftræner

51398212
zabbe22@gmail.com
Læs mere
Anni Lykke Dohn

Træner

40110965
annidohn@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Rasmus Uldbæk
Læs mere
Emma Dejløw Sonne
Læs mere
Johanne Friis Ottosen
Læs mere
Mikkel H. Machholm

Manager

28353664
Mikkelhk@gmail.com
Læs mere
U9 Drenge
Lisbeth Berndtson
Cheftræner
21226617
lisbethkuno@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Kenneth Kræmmer

Træner

40353555
Kkraemmeren@gmail.com
Læs mere
Mikkel Gielfeldt

Træner

27213918
M.gielfeldt90@gmail.com
Læs mere
Morten Jensen

Træner

61446269
mj@franklyjuice.dk
Læs mere
Sigurd Peter Møller Smedegaard
Læs mere
Victor Bjerg Juul Rasmussen
Læs mere
Christina Skov Vestergaard

Manager

20994292
Cmv@mail.dk
Læs mere
Tenna Hardis

Manager

31318700
Th_olsen@live.dk
Læs mere
U11 Piger
Anders Sonne

Chefræner

23104153
A.steff1010@gmail.com
Læs mere
Rasmus Uldbæk
Læs mere
Frederikke Jakobsen
Læs mere
Kaya Krabbe Kristensen
Læs mere
Lili Viola Berndtson
Læs mere
Janne Modell

Manager

20712008
jmod@zbc.dk
Læs mere
U11 Drenge
Karsten Bøttern
Cheftræner
29255741
Felten174100@gmail.com
Læs mere
Khalid Zadran

Træner

30310559
zadran@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Gitte Hass

Træner

41406297
gitte.hass@krak.dk
Læs mere
Karina Bøjstrup

Træner

61655979
karinaboejstrup@gmail.com
Læs mere
Heidi Hansen

Manager

27141983
heidimary1983@gmail.com
Læs mere
Mette Dreisig

Manager

40463111
Mettedreisig@hotmail.com
Læs mere
U13 Piger
Kristian Kildegaard Bornudd
Cheftræner
40151258
kilde76@outlook.com
Læs mere
Birger Andersen
Træner
23332395
biffeandersen76@gmail.com
Læs mere
Jesper Mørk Lorenzen

Træner

29890525
jesperhaandbold@gmail.com
Læs mere
Oscar Munk Bengaard
Læs mere
Justina Liv Nielsen
Læs mere
Thilde Friis

Manager

51239556
Thildefriis@hotmail.com
Læs mere
U13 Drenge
Tommy Hardis

Cheftræner

60558083
Tommy_c@live.dk
Læs mere
Kim Weitzmann Poulsen

Træner

31375320
kwp1979@live.dk
Læs mere
Mathilde Raun

Træner

20955503
mathilde4001@gmail.com
Læs mere
Patrick Vestergaard Schlichting

Træner

31457100
patrick@hm2.dk
Læs mere
Tommy Guldager Vestbo Nielsen
Træner
21676032
tommy77@live.dk
Læs mere
Camilla Holm

Manager

29897777
camillaholm7@gmail.com
Læs mere
Jesper Olsen

Manager

29894131
jesperolsen1982@gmail.com
Læs mere
U15 Piger
Linea Wrem

Cheftræner - årgang 2009

26192161
Lineawrem@gmail.com
Læs mere
Lukas Grebak

Cheftræner - årgang 2010

21365220
lukas.grebak@icloud.com
Læs mere
Kristian Beck
Træner
40716401
Kristianfbeck@gmail.com
Læs mere
Rune Ohm
Træner
57618797
runeohm@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Anders Halsgaard

Manager

40567534
Halsgaard@live.dk
Læs mere
Charlotte Halsgaard

Manager

20425511
Halsgaard@live.dk
Læs mere
Malene Beck
Manager
22756804
mfbeck22@gmail.com
Læs mere
U15 Drenge
Nichlas Riise
Læs mere
Ioannis Tomazos

Træner - Hold 1

30560859
dontomazos@gmail.com
Læs mere
Brian Kristiansen

Træner - Hold 2

27622111
Optikgalleriet@gmail.com
Læs mere
Anne Kryger Larsen

Træner - Hold 3

23394544
anne@krygerlarsen.dk
Læs mere
Stine Printz

Manager

51962049
Stintz1@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Maja Elvang
Holdleder Five a Side

Manager U15D

51782638
majaelvang@gmail.com
Læs mere
U17 Piger
Mikkel Westergaard

Cheftræner U17P

30348275
Mikkelwestergaardnielsen@gmail.com
Læs mere
U17 Drenge
Mathias Plugge Kristensen

Træner- Hold 2

42450079
Makr2003@gmail.com
Læs mere
Nicolai Baagøe

Assistenttræner

31353824
nb@baagoe.dk
Læs mere
Jørgen Alnor

Holdleder

22422588
jalnor@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Rikke Nielsen
Manager
20686605
rikkebold@hotmail.com
Læs mere
U19 Piger
Dejan Brajic
Cheftræner Hold 1
20711160
dejanbrajic@outlook.com
Læs mere
Oliver Vallebo

Assistenttræner - hold 1

30532040
Olivervallebo99@gmail.com
Læs mere
Camilla Glindvad Skalander

Manager

22971976
Glindvadskalander@gmail.com
Læs mere
Jørgen Lagerbon

Cheftræner- Hold 2

51965871
Jlagerbon@gmail.com
Læs mere
Mikkel H. L. Olsen

Assistenttræner - Hold 2

23914120
Mikkelhedegaardlykke@live.dk
Læs mere
Anne-Dorte Fynholm

Manager

22956088
ad.fynholm@gmail.com
Læs mere
Camilla Andersen

Manager

22751471
Cvandersen@hotmail.com
Læs mere
U19 Drenge
Claus Vinding

Cheftræner

23310454
vinding25@live.dk
Læs mere
Jesper Petersen
Træner
28 68 66 20
jrp@ringsted.dk
Læs mere
Jørgen Alnor

Holdleder

22422588
jalnor@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Hanne Veggerby
Manager
28718058
hanneveggerby@yahoo.dk
Læs mere
Mette Tesgaard Nielsen

Manager

28129898
mettetesgaardnielsen@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Talent Drenge
Claus Vinding

Cheftræner

23310454
vinding25@live.dk
Læs mere
ALL STARZ
Kenneth Eriksen

Træner

20633327
kennetheriksen0103@gmail.com
Læs mere
Five a side
Janne Vinding
Holdleder
29907947
jannevinding@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Maja Elvang
Holdleder Five a Side

Manager U15D

51782638
majaelvang@gmail.com
Læs mere