Ungdomsudvalg
Ole Rygaard Andersen
Præsentation
Ungdomsformand
Mail: ole@sonderuprevisorer.dk / Mobil: 22 88 68 22
 
Ansvarsområder:
Formand, Økonomi, Sponsorer 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Dennis Jensen
Præsentation
Sportslig ansvarlig
Mail: dennisjensentms@hotmail.com / Mobil 28 72 70 51
Se hele beskrivelsen
Anja Wollesen
Præsentation
Børnekoordinator
Mail: awo@bupl.dk / Mobil: 25 67 12 24
Se hele beskrivelsen
Katrine Larsen
Præsentation
Ungdomskoordinator
Mail: kdlarsen@me.com / Mobil: 42 32 01 11 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Karina Kristiansen
Præsentation
Breddekoordinator
 
Mail: kristiansen-8@hotmail.com / Mobil: 22 40 44 77
Se hele beskrivelsen
Jan Berner Rømer
Præsentation
Web, Facebook & Kommunikation
Mail: webmaster@tms-ungdom.dk / Mobil: 60 78 83 11 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Karin Bødtker
Præsentation
Sekretær
Mail: karin3347@mail.dk / Mobil: 21 25 50 49
Se hele beskrivelsen
Ad Hoc
Henrik Sundahl
Præsentation
Kontaktperson HRØ
Mail: hs@atendi.dk / Mobil: 28 35 17 97 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Henrik Thomsen
Præsentation
Rekvisitter
Mail: fam.dhthomsen@mail.dk / Mobil: 20 92 36 84
Se hele beskrivelsen
Jørgen Alnor
Præsentation
Spillertøj 
Mail: jalnor@tms-ungdom.dk / Mobil: 22  42 25 88 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Mette Tesgaard Nielsen
Præsentation
Stævneansvarlig
Mail: mette@tms-ungdom.dk / Mobil: 25 34 16 98
Se hele beskrivelsen
TMS Kontor
Jacob Poulsen
Præsentation
Mail: jacob@tms-ringsted.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen